Make your own free website on
  1. Ants Marching
  2. Tripping Billies
  3. Recently
  4. Satellite
  5. One Sweet World
  6. The Song That Jane Likes
  7. Minarets
  8. Seek Up
  9. I'll Back You Up
  10. Christmas Song


Dave Matthews Band: David Matthews (guitar, vocals); Boyd Tinsley (violin, vocals); Leroi Moore (woodwinds, vocals); Stefan Lessard (bass); Carter Beauford (percussion, vocals).

Additional personnel: Tim Reynolds (guitar); Greg Howard (Chapman stick, synthesizer, percussion samples).

Engineers: John Alagia (tracks 1-6, 9-10); Tom Ohmsen (tracks 7-8).

Recorded at Trax, Charlottesville, Virginia; Flood Zone, Richmond, Virginia; The Muse, Nantucket, Massachussettes; Flat Five Studios, Salem, Virginia in 1993.

All songs written by David Matthews except "The Song That Jane Likes" (David Matthews/Mark Roebuck).

Album Details:

  record label RCA Records
  orig. release 1993
  release date 06/24/1997
  mono/stereo Stereo
  studio/live Live